Officers, Trustees And Staff


Adam Bowden – President
Allison Conte – Vice President
Suzanne D’Ambrose – Secretary
Caroline Vazquez – Treasurer
(Officers also serve as Trustees)

Please contact a trustee or the office if you would like to recommend a qualified candidate for the board!


(terms expiring 2020)
Ashley Eisenbell
Jennifer Connor
Emily Gaskin
Gabe Wand

(terms expiring 2021)
Adam Bowden
Corey Callahan
Allison Conte
Olivia Kimelman
Caroline Vazquez

(term expiring 2022)
Ron Battoni
Karen Craft
Suzanne D’Ambrose
Ryan Miller
Beth Yontz


Ellen Taylor – Executive Director
[email protected]
(317) 908-0029